Let us introduce you to our staff. We’re here to help.

Phone: (509) 765-0241

Toll Free: (800) 750-0241

Fax: (509) 766-9095

Owner

Shane Heston
Email: Shane@traskinsurance.com

Commercial Lines

Robert M. Trask, Jr. – Broker/Producer
Email: Robert@traskinsurance.com

Rebecca Denney – Producer
Email: Rebecca@traskinsurance.com

Shane Heston – Commercial Producer
Email: shane@traskinsurance.com

Jennifer Ornelas – Assistant
Email: Jen@traskinsurance.com

Personal Lines

Trina Myrick – Producer
Email: Trina@traskinsurance.com

Todd Skeesick – Producer
Email: Todd@traskinsurance.com

Denise Lloyd – Producer
Email: Denise@traskinsurance.com

Nanette Ramos – Assistant
Email: Nanette@traskinsurance.com

Anna Alencaster – Assistant
Email: Anna@traskinsurance.com

Office Staff

Rebecca Denney – Office Manager
Email: Rebecca@traskinsurance.com

Peggy Cruz – Bookkeeper
Email: Peggy@traskinsurance.com

SueAnn Pentico – Receptionist
Email: SueAnn@traskinsurance.com

rfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-slide