I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Owner

Shane Heston
Email: Shane@traskinsurance.com

Commercial Lines

Robert M. Trask, Jr. – Broker/Producer
Email: Robert@traskinsurance.com

Shane Heston – Broker / Producer
Email: shane@traskinsurance.com

Jennifer Ornelas – Producer / Assistant
Email: Jen@traskinsurance.com

Nanette Ramos – Producer / Assistant
Email: Nanette@traskinsurance.com

Hayden Heston – Producer
Email: Hayden@traskinsurance.com

Personal Lines

Trina Myrick – Producer
Email: Trina@traskinsurance.com

Todd Skeesick – Producer
Email: Todd@traskinsurance.com

Denise Lloyd – Producer
Email: Denise@traskinsurance.com

Beatriz Prado– Producer / Assistant
Email: Beatriz@traskinsurance.com

Office Staff

Trina Myrick – Office Manager
Email: Trina@traskinsurance.com

Peggy Cruz – Bookkeeper
Email: Peggy@traskinsurance.com

Savannah Garcia – Receptionist
Email: Savannah@traskinsurance.com

rfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-slide